Langeloh Online Only is an internet platform developed by us independently, on which we perform limited-time sales campaigns, independently of third-party providers. International collectors are invited to participate via the Internet and submit bids for our porcelains and faiences via the automated bidding system, which are available for sale online for a fixed period of time. For upcoming sales we will gladly accept consignments of porcelains and faiences of the 18th century.

As art-trading company we are performing since more than 100 years. The intensive historic study of porcelain and faiences and the interaction with collectors and experts are the highest value to us. Therefore, the most important yearly events are the two art-fairs TEFAF Maastricht and HIGHLIGHTS Munich. Long time before the Corona-pandemic it became evident, the internet and the new media would change the art-market and would impose new challenges. With Langeloh Online Only, we have created the possibility to additionally perform purely digital sales campaigns at any time and thus increasingly offer our expertise via the internet as well.

About the next Online Only sales campaign we would like and will inform our collectors in time. In case you are not registered yet, you are more than welcome to subscribe to our Newsletter. We regularly inform about all other activities on our website www.langeloh-porcelain.de.

All questions about assessment, valuation and consulting on single objects or collections of porcelain and faiences of the 18th century, we are more than happy to receive your messages or requests.

Contact

Elfriede Langeloh
Am Michaelsgrund 14
69469 Weinheim

0049 (0) 6201 49 951
info@langeloh-onlineonly.de

Downloads

The catalogues of our previous sales campaigns are availabe for download as PDF files:

Download Catalogue 2022
Download Catalogue 2021

Langeloh Online Only ist eine von uns selbstständig entwickelte Internetplattform, auf der wir unabhängig von Drittanbietern zeitlich limitierte Verkaufsaktionen in zwangloser Folge durchführen. Sammler aus aller Welt können über das Internet partizipieren und über das automatisierte Biet-System Kaufgebote auf unsere Porzellane und Fayencen abgeben, die für einen fest definierten Zeitraum online zum Verkauf stehen. Ebenso nehmen wir gerne Einlieferungen für den Verkauf von Porzellanen und Fayencen des 18. Jahrhunderts entgegen.

Als Kunsthandelsunternehmen sind wir seit über 100 Jahren tätig. Die intensive Auseinandersetzung mit Porzellanen und Fayencen sowie die enge Kontaktpflege zu Sammlern und Experten steht für uns von jeher an erster Stelle. Daher sind unsere wichtigsten Jahres-Events die zwei Kunstmessen TEFAF Maastricht und HIGHLIGHTS München. Schon lange vor der Corona-Pandemie hat sich gezeigt, dass das Internet und die neuen Medien den Kunstmarkt verändern und den Handel vor neue Herausforderungen stellen würden. Mit Langeloh Online Only haben wir die Möglichkeit geschaffen, jederzeit zusätzlich rein digitale Verkaufsaktionen durchzuführen und so unsere Expertise verstärkt auch über das Internet anzubieten.

Über die nächste Online Only Verkaufsaktion werden wir unsere Sammler rechtzeitig informieren. Wenn Sie ebenfalls benachrichtigt werden möchten, melden Sie sich bitte bei unserem Newsletter an, über alle weiteren Aktivitäten informieren wir regelmäßig auf unserer Internetseite www.langeloh-porcelain.de.

Bei Fragen zur Beurteilung und Bewertung von Einzelstücken und Sammlungen von Porzellanen des 18. Jahrhunderts freuen wir uns über Ihre Benachrichtigung, sei es zwecks Ankauf oder Beratung.

Kontakt

Elfriede Langeloh
Am Michaelsgrund 14
69469 Weinheim

0049 (0) 6201 49 951
info@langeloh-onlineonly.de

Downloads

Die Kataloge unserer vergangenen Verkaufsaktionen stehen Ihnen zum Download im PDF-Format zur Verfügung:

Download Katalog 2022
Download Katalog 2021